Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gonna Make You Sweat, by C+C Music Factory (Cassette)

Gonna Make You Sweat, by C+C Music Factory (Cassette)

Regular price $10.10
Regular price $12.12 Sale price $10.10
Sale Sold out

Everybody dance now!

Gonna Make You Sweat
by C+C Music Factory, 1990.

Audio cassette format.


1. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
2. Here We Go, Let's Rock ; Roll
3. Things That Make You Go HMMMM
4. Just a Touch of Love (Everyday)
5. Groove of Love (What's This Word Called Love?)
6. Live Happy
7. Oooh Baby
8. Let's Get Funkee
9. Givin' It to You
10. Bang That Beat
11. [Untitled]

Item Condition:
This is a vintage item in very good condition. Slight wear to outer shell.
Please review the photos closely prior to purchase, and email us at if you have any specific questions about the item.

Vintage items are final sale and not eligible for returns or exchanges. Please see our return policy for more info.

View full details