Skip to product information
1 of 3

Nutty Professor II: The Klumps [Soundtrack] (CD)

Nutty Professor II: The Klumps [Soundtrack] (CD)

Regular price $12.12
Regular price Sale price $12.12
Sale Sold out

Nutty Professor II: The Klumps (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack to the 2000 film, Nutty Professor II: The Klumps.
Released by Def Jam Recordings.
Contains explicit lyrics.


1. Doesn't Really Matter - Janet Jackson
2. Hey Papi - Jay-Z featuring Memphis Bleek
3. Just Friends - Musiq
4. Missing You - Case
5. Even If - Method Man
6. I'm Gonna Crawl - DMX
7. Thinkin' Bout Me - Brian McKnight
8. Here With Me - Dru Hill presents Jazz
9. No You Didn't Say" Kandice Love
10. Let Me Be - Eve
11. Get With Me - Shorty 101
12. Do You Remember (Once Upon A Time)" Montell Jordan
13. Thong Song UNCENSORED - Sisqo featuring Foxy Brown
14. Off The Wall - Redman/Eminem
15. Just A Touch - R. Kelly
16. Snippets - LL Cool J

Item Condition:
This is a vintage item in very good
Shell grade: B
Disc grade: A

Please review the photos closely prior to purchase, and email us at if you have any specific questions about the item.

Vintage items are final sale and not eligible for returns or exchanges. Please see our return policy for more info.

View full details